Certified Teachers Level II 

Europe and United Kingdom

 

Led Class Teachers

 Australia & New Zealand                          Asia & India                               Europe & UK

 

Middle East & South Africa            North America & Canada       South & Central America 

 


 

 


 

 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top of page

Austria

Vienna
Christian Fureder

info@yogamelange.at

www.yogamelange.at

Belgium

 

Antwerp

David Gorel

davidgorel@hotmail.com

Czech Republic

 

Prague 
Patrik "Happy Chef" Cikara 
patrik.cikara@seznam.cz 

France

 

Hendaye
Xabi Adonegui

xabiandonegui@gmail.com

www.denenyoga.com

Hendaye
Arminda Marrero Garcia

denenyoga@gmail.com

www.denenyoga.com

Paris

Renan de Germain

renan.degermain@gmail.com

www.osmose-yoga-paris.com

Germany

Karlsruhe / Baden-Württemberg

Thomas Schott

tcska71@googlemail.com

www.yogapunkt-ka.com

Munich, Bavaria
Handan Karadag 

handankaradag@me.com

www.handankaradag.com 

Italy

 

Desenzano Brescia

Lucia Beatrice Turra

lucia.turra@gmail.com

Modena

Claudia Pecorari

cpecorari@gmail.com

www.moonyoga.it

Netherlands

 

Groningen
Maxi Meissner
maxi@ashtangaingroningen.com
www.ashtangaingroningen.com

The Hague

Isabel Duesterhoeft
isabel@duesterhoeft.eu
www.isabel-yoga.eu 

Norway

Oslo

Nina Gudmestad
nina.gudmestad@gmail.com

Russia

 

Moscow

Albert Petichenskiy
apetichenskiy@gmail.com

Slovakia

 

Bratislava 

Ivona Sevcikova
ivona.sevcikova@gmail.com

Spain

Barcelona

Marta Carascal

www.martacarrascal.com

martacr.yoga@gmail.com

Canary Island / Fuerteventura

Valentina Parmigiani

valenparmi@gmail.com

www.azulfit.com

Pamplona-Iruna

Xabier Perez

www.xarmayoga.com

info@xarmayoga.com

United Kingdom

 

Bristol

Eleanor Coates

www.knowyogaknowpeace.co.uk

zeroyogazeropeace@gmail.com

Edinburgh

Ben Hemson-Struthers

profbenjo@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/playcreativity

London

Gilles Ricou

gilles.ricou@free.fr 

London

Huma Shah

huma_shah@hotmail.com

London

Julia Sarano

juliasarano@gmail.com

Please reload