Level I VK Teachers

      Senior VK Teachers

 

Within the Vinyasa Krama Training Organisation, we have two basic levels to practice, teach and train to teach:

Level I Vinyasa Krama

Led classes: Beginners to intermediate, flowing movement based asana practice. Focused on the Moon Sequence, the Sunshine Sequence, and Lion Cub as a balanced tripod that harmonises Surya and Chandra. All VK trained teachers also have proficiency teaching Level I Pranayama: Ujjayi, Viloma, and Block Breathing.

Led Class Teachers

Each of the following teachers have a minimum experience teaching the Moon Sequence. Some of the teachers listed below also have approval to teach Sunshine Sequence and Lion Cub; consult with the individual teacher for further guidance. 

For Self Practice Teachers (Level II) please use the link above.                                     

              

                                      

Asia / Middle East

Doha, Qatar

Mandy McChesney

kiwi.mandy@gmail.com

FB: Mandy McChesney

New Delhi, India
Seema Sondhi

contact@theyogastudio.info
www.theyogastudio.info

Australia and New Zealand

Geelong, Australia

Antoni Timonowicz

atimonowicz@hotmail.com

Melbourne, Australia

Michael Newton

mdntx@me.com

IG: life.as.mikey

Melbourne, Australia
John Boladian

circleofom@gmail.com 

instagram.com/circleofom

Perth, Australia

Jennifer Mullen
jenn@anamcaratherapy.com.au

 

Perth, Australia
Raymond Mullen
raymondpaul2257@gmail.com

Sydney, Australia

Naomi Lim

naomyogar@gmail.com

IG: na_om.yoga

Europe and UK 

Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Irene Lomer

Info@antarayoga.nl

www.antarayoga.nl

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Barbara van Norden

B.van.norden@gmail.com

Barbara van Norden

Bratislava, Slovakia

Ivona Sevcikova

ivona.sevcikova@gmail.com

Bratislava, Slovakia

Soňa Bušová

busova.sona@gmail.com

IG Soňa Bušová / sonabush

Donegal, Ireland

Samantha Harkin

samantha_harkin@yahoo.com

IG Ashtanga Yoga Donegal

Dublin, Ireland

Christine Schnell

Hello@tineschnell.com

Tineschnell.com

Glasgow, Scotland

Michelle Nixon

Michellenixonyoga@gmail.com

www.michellenixonyoga.com

Hague, the Netherlands

Isabel Düsterhöft

isabel@duesterhoeft.eu

www.isabel-yoga.eu

Leszno, Poland

Ewa Wysłocka

ewawyslocka@rozkminkijoginki.com

www.rozkminkijoginki.com

Lisboa, Portugal 

Nuno Rainha

info@myoga.pt

www.myoga.pt

London, UK

Huma Shah

huma_shah@hotmail.com

Madeira, Portugal

Justin Robertshaw

justin@justinrobertshaw.com

www.justinrobertshaw.com

Opole, Poland

Krystian Mesjasz

krystian.mesjasz@gmail.com

www.mesjaszyoga.com

Paris, France

Mathilde Salaun

mathildesalaun@yahoo.com

IG: mathildesalaun

Paris, France
Gilles Ricou
gilles.ricou@free.fr

Poznan, Poland

Monika Balicka

kontakt@yogaloft.pl

www.yogaloft.pl

Púchov, Slovakia

Ľubomíra Duhackova

mirapotteryyoga@gmail.com

FB: mira pottery & yoga

Rotterdam, the Netherlands
Ellen Rouwet
erouwet@gmail.com

www.dlkl.nl

Toulouse, France

Fatia Boumaiza Kara

fatia_boumaiza@hotmail.com

Faty Kara

Turin, Italy

Giacomo Franchi

giacomofranchi@hotmail.com

IG: fr4nkuzzo

Vienna, Austria

Marija Marjanovic-Füreder

marija.fuereder@gmail.com

www.yogamelange.at

Zagreb, Croatia

Martina Briski

info@martina-briski.com

www.martina-briski.com

South America 

 

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Pablo Volpe

polvolpe@gmail.com

IG pol_yoga
 

Santa Teresa, Costa Rica

Stefano Allegri 

stevesatya@yahoo.it

florblanca.com

USA and Canada

Nome, Alaska, USA

Peter Rob

peterrob0606@yahoo.com

Philadelphia, USA

Maria Van Liew

Mvanliew65@gmail.com

IG mariavanliew

Top of page